How to remove collaborators from a folder?

To remove collaborator, you must be the owner of the Collaboration Folder.

  • On the "All files and folders" screen, navigate to the screen showing the folder you want.
  • To the right of the folder, you will see a list of Collaborators in the side menu off to the right side of your screen.
  • To select a collaborator to be removed, click on it.
  • Click the word after "Role" then click "Remove."

Was this helpful?: 

No